Team of experts with years of experience

Since 2014, Jens and Sebastian have been synthesizing test data in large-scale projects. They share the vision of a secure digital world where everyone can test their software to the point. With Joe Bloggs, their vision is now becoming a reality. Also they were able to convince Eugen, a long-time expert in multichannel marketing, of the potential of their idea.

Team of experts with years of experience

Since 2014, Jens and Sebastian have been synthesizing test data in large-scale projects. They share the vision of a secure digital world where everyone can test their software to the point. With Joe Bloggs, their vision is now becoming a reality. Also they were able to convince Eugen, a long-time expert in multichannel marketing, of the potential of their idea.

Jens Neuer

Jens Neuer joined an SAP consulting company as an analyst and developer after completing his Masters degree in economics. At the time, he had no idea how much he would enjoy shaping products. He quickly took on responsibility, first for individual products and eventually for the entire product development department.

During that time, he was confronted with a reoccurring problem: Projects would test with real customer data, because there was no practical solution to create sufficient test data. That’s how the idea for Joe Bloggs was born.

Jens says: “In Joe Bloggs, I was able to bundle everything I have been wishing for the last years. We create a perfect solution for a real problem. And our customers confirm this to us every day. I work with people who do a great job. What more could you ask for?”

Sebastian Dorsch

In the late 80s, Sebastian started his own business together with a friend from school while studying computer science. With energy and a good eye for the balancing act between quality and time-to-market, they developed solutions for various Hamburg-based companies and soon for the first financial service providers.

After many successes and some instructive experiences, Sebastian decided to pursue his interest in projects in the financial services sector as a freelancer in 1998. Since 2007, he has been involved in over 10 core banking implementation projects in Europe, Asia, Canada and Latin America.

Sebastian himself says: “The fact that I joined Jens and Eugen on this project after freelancing for so long is because everything just fits together. The pain of our customers is great. Our solution is ingeniously simple to implement. And the three of us bring everything we need to make Joe Bloggs a success. He likes to keep it with Kästner – “There is no good except: you do it.” – and starts to get it done.

Eugen Trubatschow

Eugen Trubatschow is a marketing expert and creative director. His stations include Mercedes-Benz, Ogilvy&Mather and Philipp & Keuntje.

He is co-founder and ex-managing director of the marketing agency Drehmoment, with which he has served clients such as car2go, myTaxi, Mercedes-Benz, Carlsberg and GreenpeaceEnergy as creative lead agency.
In2019, he founded the online marketing agency NewPlay, with the goal of better dovetailing creative communication and performance marketing.

Eugen is on the one hand a creative mind and on the other hand a pragmatist who thinks and works very solution-oriented. Among other things, that’s why he’s so passionate about Joe Bloggs: marketing for a real problem solver and game changer is a blessing, especially when you’re dealing with such bright minds as Jens and Sebastian, Eugen said.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

You want to know more?

Expertenteam mit jahrelanger Erfahrung

Seit 2014 synthetisieren Jens und Sebastian Testdaten in Großprojekten. Sie verbindet die Vision von einer sicheren digitalen Welt, in der jeder seine Software auf den Punkt testen kann. Mit Joe Bloggs wird Ihre Vision jetzt Realität. Vom Potenzial ihrer Idee konnten Sie auch Eugen überzeugen, einen langjährigen Experten für Multichannel-Marketing.

Expertenteam mit jahrelanger Erfahrung

Seit 2014 synthetisieren Jens und Sebastian Testdaten in Großprojekten. Sie verbindet die Vision von einer sicheren digitalen Welt, in der jeder seine Software auf den Punkt testen kann. Mit Joe Bloggs wird Ihre Vision jetzt Realität. Vom Potenzial ihrer Idee konnten Sie auch Eugen überzeugen, einen langjährigen Experten für Multichannel-Marketing.

Jens Neuer

Jens Neuer heuerte nach Abschluss seines Studiums zum Volkswirt bei einer SAP-Beratungsfirma als Consultant an. Damals wusste er noch nicht, wie viel Spaß ihm die Entwicklung von Produkten machen würde. Schnell übernahm er Verantwortung, zuerst für einzelne Produkte, schließlich für den gesamten Bereich der Produktentwicklung.

Immer wieder war er mit dem gleichen Problem konfrontiert: Regelmäßig wurde mit echten Kundendaten getestet, weil es keine zufriedenstellende Lösung gab, Testdaten zu erstellen. So entstand die Idee für Joe Bloggs.

Jens sagt: „In Joe Bloggs konnte ich alles bündeln, was ich mir die letzten Jahre gewünscht habe. Wir entwickeln eine perfekte Lösung für ein echtes Problem. Und unsere Kunden bestätigen uns das täglich. Ich arbeite mit Leuten zusammen, die einen tollen Job machen. Was will man mehr?“

Sebastian Dorsch

Ende der 80er machte sich Sebastian neben dem Informatik-Studium zusammen mit einem Schulfreund selbständig. Mit Energie und gutem Auge für den Spagat zwischen Qualität und Time Time-To to-Market, entwickelten sie Lösungen für verschiedene Hamburger Unternehmen und bald auch für die ersten Finanzdienstleister.

Nach vielen Erfolgen und einigen lehrreichen Erfahrungen entschied sich Sebastian 1998 als Freelancer seinem Interesse an Projekten im Finanzdienstleistungs-Sektor nachzugehen. Seit 2007 begleitete er über 10 Kernbank-Einführungsprojekte in Europa, Asien, Kanada und Lateinamerika.

Sebastian selbst sagt: „Dass ich mich nach der langen Freiberuflichkeit mit Jens und Eugen zu diesem Projekt zusammengetan habe, liegt daran, dass einfach alles zusammenpasst. Der Schmerz unserer Kunden ist groß. Unsere Lösung ist genial einfach einzusetzen. Und wir drei bringen alles mit, um Joe Bloggs zu einem Erfolg zu machen. Er hält es gern mit Kästner – „Es gibt nichts Gutes außer: Man tut es.“ – und geht die Dinge an.

Eugen Trubatschow

Eugen Trubatschow ist Marketing-Experte und Creative Director. Zu seinen Stationen zählen Mercedes-Benz, Ogilvy&Mather und Philipp & Keuntje.

Er ist Co-Gründer und Ex-Geschäftsführer der Marketingagentur Drehmoment, mit der er Kunden wie car2go, myTaxi, Mercedes-Benz, Carlsberg und GreenpeaceEnergy als kreative Leadagentur betreut hat.
2019 gründete er die Onlinemarketing Agentur NewPlay, mit dem Ziel, kreative Kommunikation und Performancemarketing besser miteinander zu verzahnen.

Eugen ist einerseits ein kreativer Kopf und andererseits ein Pragmatiker, der sehr lösungsorientiert denkt und arbeitet. Das ist unter anderem der Grund, warum er für Joe Bloggs so brennt: Marketing für einen echten Problemlöser und Game Changer zu machen, sei ein Segen, vor allem, wenn man es mit solchen schlauen Köpfen zu tun hat, wie Jens und Sebastian, so Eugen.

Sie wollen mehr über uns erfahren?